CLOSED TO RECRUITMENT

BRISTOL CENTRE

Academic Unit of Primary Health Care
School of Social and Community Medicine
University of Bristol
Canynge Hall,
39 Whatley Road
Bristol BS8 2PS

Dr Alastair Hay
Co-Chief Investigator
Consultant Senior Lecturer in Primary Health Care
NIHR School for Primary Care Research
E-mail: alastair.hay@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Kim Harman Dhealth
DUTY Study Project Manager
Tel: 0117 928 7294
Fax: 0117 331 3838
Mob: 07964 132496
E-mail: kim.harman@bristol.ac.uk

Liz Thomas
DUTY Research Nurse
Tel: 0117 331 3816
Fax: 0117 331 3838
Mob: 07531 892232
E-mail: liz.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Or duty-nurses@bristol.ac.uk

Lyn Liddiard
DUTY Research Nurse
Tel: 0117 928 7297
Fax: 0117 331 3838
Mob: 0777 2291600
E-mail: lyn.liddiard@bristol.ac.uk

Or duty-nurses@bristol.ac.uk

Catherine Derrick
DUTY Research Project Administrator
Tel: 0117 331 3814
Fax: 0117 331 3838
E-mail: catherine.derrick@bristol.ac.uk

Steven Beech
DUTY Research Assistant
Tel: 0117 928 7205
Fax: 0117 331 3838
E-mail: steven.beech@bristol.ac.uk

back to top


CARDIFF CENTRE

South East Wales Trials Unit (SEWTU)
Department of Primary Care & Public Health
Cardiff University
7th Floor, Neuadd Meirionnydd
Heath Park
CARDIFF, CF14 4YS

Dr Emma Thomas-Jones
DUTY Study Manager
Tel: (029)20 687 520
Fax: (029)20 687 612
E-mail: thomas-jonese@cardiff.ac.uk

Vicky Roberts
DUTY Study Administrator
Tel: (029)20 687 619
Fax: (029)20 687 612
E-mail: DUTY@cf.ac.uk or RobertsV2@cardiff.ac.uk

Cherry-Ann Waldron
Assistant Trial Manager
Tel: (029)20 687 609
E-mail: WaldronC@cardiff.ac.uk

Cathy Lisles
Data Manager (whole trial)
Tel: (029)20 687 641
E-mail: LislesCA1@cardiff.ac.uk

back to top


SOUTHAMPTON CENTRE

Primary Medical Care
University of Southampton
Aldermoor Close
SOUTHAMPTON SO16 5ST

Kate Martinson
DUTY Study Coordinator
Tel: 023 8024 1087
Mob: 0780 647 9711
Office fax: 023 8070 1125
Secure fax: 023 8000 1080
E-mail: k.martinson@soton.ac.uk

Margaret Hague
DUTY Study Administrator
Tel: 023 8024 1074
Office fax: 023 8070 1125
Secure fax: 023 8000 1080
E-mail: m.hague@soton.ac.uk

DUTY Research Nurses

Andrea Jarman, Southampton area
Tel: 023 8024 1090
Mob: 0778 631 2283
E-mail: A.Jarman@soton.ac.uk

Tessa Wade, Dorset/Wiltshire area
Tel: 023 8024 1090
Mob: 0778 627 7986
E-mail: T.Wade@soton.ac.uk

Carolyn Powell, Portsmouth area
Tel: 023 8024 1090
Mob: 0782 483 7825
E-mail: C.Powell@soton.ac.uk

Ruth Munn, Kent area
Tel: 023 8024 1090
Mob: 0782 485 7773
E-mail: R.Munn@soton.ac.uk

back to top


LONDON CENTRE

King's College London
7th Floor
Capital House
42 Weston Street
LONDON SE1 3QD

Marilyn Peters
DUTY Project Administrator
Tel: 0207 848 6770
Fax: 0207 848 6620
E-mail: marilyn.peters@kcl.ac.uk

back to top